Contact an independent auditor or fill out the contact form below to start the process of LEAF Certification

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Riley Pollom
BSc. Ecology; BSc. Geography; MSc. Candidate
(778)833-2707
Riley.Pollom@gmail.com

Andriana Beauchemin
BA ES & PSYC, LEED AP NC, LEED AP HOMES
(778) 867-2634
andrianab@ecoammo.com


ALBERTA

 

Calgary

Lauren Mangion
Conscious Home
(403) 399-2955
lauren@conscioushome.ca

Christopher Dunlap
Co-founder, DIG
403-615-1228
christopher@digevents.ca
www.doitgreen.ca

 

Edmonton


Melissa Scaman
MESc.
(780) 702-6802
(403) 601-5645
m.scaman@gmail.com


Winnipeg

Anastasiia Morozova
MNRM
(204) 557-7043
anastasiamorozova@gmail.com


ontario

 

Toronto GTA & York region

Eva Greff, B.Tech, LEED GA
Newspring Energy
p: (905) 640-3420
c: (416) 722-6414
eva@newspringenergy.ca

 

Kingston & Surrounding area, Ottawa

Liudmila Aleaga-Aguilera
Environmental Consultant,
Master of Environmental Studies; MSc. Biology
P: 613-767-9127
C: 343-364-0048
liudmila.aleaga01@gmail.com

 

Southwestern Ontario

Kayleigh Howie
Newspring Energy
416-700-4307
kayleigh@newspringenergy.ca


quebec

Bleu Innovation
(514) 688-9236
www.bleuinnovation.com


Don't see your province listed above? 

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you.

Name *
Name